Contact
Call
269-471-3133
Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Order
877-HIS-WILL (877-447-9455)

The Team

All
Maintenance (1)
Media (4)
Ministers (1)
Ministry Leaders (6)
Pastors (7)
Staff (6)

Gracie Gaytan

Admin. Assistant / Clerk

clerk@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

Jackie Bikichky

Receptionist

bikichky@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

José Bourget

Campus Chaplain

bourget@pmchurch.org
269-471-6254

Russell Burrill

Elders

elders@pmchurch.org
269-473-3738

Cynthia Burrill

Elders

elders@pmchurch.org
269-473-3738

Brittany Doyle

Graphic Designer

bulletin@pmchurch.org
269-471-3647

John Glass

Pastoral Care

john.glass@pmchurch.org

Dominique Gummelt

Co-Director of Health Ministries

health@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

Joel Kitchen

Public Address

audio@pmchurch.org
269-471-3246

Katherine Koudele

Co-Director of Health Ministries

health@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

Lailane Legoh

Admin. Assistant

legoh@pmchurch.org
(269) 471-3543

Kenneth Logan

Music

logan@pmchurch.org
269-471-3231

Ben Martin

Youth Ministries

martin@pmchurch.org
269-471-6176

Rodlie Ortiz

This Gen. Evangelism

ortiz@pmchurch.org
269-471-6154

Richard Parke

Director of Media Ministries

parke@pmchurch.org
269-471-3246

Maureen Raj

Evergreen Pathfinders

evergreenpathfinders@gmail.com
269-471-1984

JoAnn Siagian

Assistant Treasurer

siagian@pmchurch.org
269-471-7656

Claudia Sowler

Executive Assistant

sowler@pmchurch.org
269-471-3134

Sharon Terrell

Stewardship

terrell@pmchurch.org
269-471-6151

Larry White

Maintenance

white@pmchurch.org
269-471-3649

Gaddiel Zelaya Martínez

Assistant Director of Media Ministries

zelaya@pmchurch.org
269-471-3678