Contact
Call
269-471-3133
Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Order
877-His-Will (877-447-9455)

The Team

All
Bible Workers (1)
Maintenance (1)
Media (4)
Ministers (1)
Ministry Leaders (5)
Pastors (8)
Staff (6)

Russell Burrill

Elders

elders@pmchurch.org

Cynthia Burrill

Elders

elders@pmchurch.org

Joel Kitchen

Public Address

audio@pmchurch.org

Lailane Legoh

Admin. Assistant

legoh@pmchurch.org

Kenneth Logan

Music

logan@pmchurch.org

Rachelle Offenback

Graphic Designer/Bulletin

rachelle.offenback@pmchurch.org

Richard Parke

Director of Media Ministries

richard.parke@pmchurch.tv

Janna Quetz

Admin. Assistant, Clerk, Facilities Coord.

janna.quetz@pmchurch.org

Maureen Raj

Evergreen Pathfinders

evergreenpathfinders@gmail.com

JoAnn Siagian

Assistant Treasurer

siagian@pmchurch.org

Claudia Sowler

Executive Assistant

claudia.sowler@pmchurch.org

Tabitha Umali

Bible Worker Coordinator

tabitha@pmchurch.org

Sabine Vatel

Discipleship / GROW Groups

vatel@pmchurch.org

Dominique Wakefield

Director of Health Ministries

health@pmchurch.org

Larry White

Maintenance

white@pmchurch.org

Gaddiel Zelaya Martinez

Assistant Director of Media Ministries

gaddiel.zelaya@pmchurch.tv