Pioneer Main Line - 269-471-3133
Pioneer Order Line - 877-His-Will (877-447-9455)


8655 University Boulevard
Berrien Springs, MI 49103

 

Pastors



Dwight K. Nelson
senior pastor

nelson@pmchurch.org
269-471-3134
 

José R. Bourget
campus chaplain

Recent Sermons
bourget@pmchurch.org
269-471-6254

Don Dronen
pastoral care
 
Dronen@pmchurch.org
269-471-3972
 

Micheal Goetz
youth pastor

Recent Sermons
goetz@pmchurch.org
269-471-6176
 

Timothy Nixon

campus chaplain

nixon@pmchurch.org
269-471-3212
 
 

Rodlie Ortiz

"This Generation"
Evangelism


Recent Sermons
ortiz@pmchurch.org
269-471-6154
 

Sharon Terrell

stewardship

terrell@pmchurch.org
269-471-6151
 
 
 

Ministers



Kenneth Logan

music

logan@pmchurch.org
269-471-3231
 
Nick Wolfer
media ministries

wolfer@pmchurch.org
269-471-3246
 

Staff


Genaida Benson
receptionist & facilities coordinator

benson@pmchurch.org
269-471-6565
 
Jackie Bikichky
clerk

bikichky@pmchurch.org
269-471-3972
 

Sherrie Davis
executive assistant

davis@pmchurch.org
269-471-3134
 
Jonathan LaPointe
assistant media director

lapointe@pmchurch.org
269-471-3678
 

Lailane Legoh
administrative assistant

legoh@pmchurch.org
269-471-3543
  Rachelle Offenback
graphic designer

bulletin@pmchurch.tv
269-471-3647
 

JoAnn Siagian
assistant treasurer

siagian@pmchurch.org
269-471-7656
 
Larry White
maintenance

white@pmchurch.org
269-471-6325
 

Sabbath School


Claudia Davisson
birth - grade 1

bg1@pmchurch.org
 
Robert Barnhurst
grade 2 - earliteen

g2teen@pmchurch.org
 

Elizabeth Wilson
adult sabbath school

adultss@pmchurch.org
   
 
All materials posted on the PMC web site are subject to copyrights owned by Pioneer Memorial Church and other individuals or entities. Any reproduction, retransmission, or republication of all or part of any document found on this site is expressly prohibited, unless the Pioneer Memorial Church or the copyright owner of the material has expressly granted its prior written consent to so reproduce, retransmit, or republish the material. All other rights reserved.